Can I still get back in a Poker Game if it's incomplete?
If you've not been eliminated yet, you can go back into the Tournament and continue where you left off, via the Poker Lobby.
If you've been eliminated, then you can't go back in to play but you can access it as an observer through the Poker Lobby.
If the Tournament shows a green tick within the Game History, this means it's already completed. Should you have been disconnected from the game, then your cards would automatically be folded for you, unless you were 'all in'.